Monthly Archives: October 2012

Participatory design and feminist interventions. Emancipatory potentials of public engagement.

Finally here is my talk, which I gave last week on Thursday at the 4S/EASST 2012 Conference. While I presented some insights into participatory design practices two months before at the Science in Public 2012 Conference in London (see my … Continue reading

Posted in General | Comments Off on Participatory design and feminist interventions. Emancipatory potentials of public engagement.

Back in Scandinavia again…

Long time no word … well dear readers, I struggled with my work, ever since I came back from the Participatory Design Conference (PDC) 2012 in mid of August in Roskilde. Now I am sitting in the library of the … Continue reading

Posted in General | Comments Off on Back in Scandinavia again…